Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.076 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"drifterhatesleafblowers"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Never Trust A Woman When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 4,037 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field - Golden Gate Park on 1991-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Wang Dang Doodle Born On The Bayou Green River Bad Moon Rising Proud Mary Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sunshine Daydream Set 2 Encore Forever Young Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,113 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Red Rocks on 2008-08-21 - My Morning Jacket
Anytime, Off the Record, Gideon, Evil Urges, Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 1, The Way That He Sings, What a Wonderful Man, I'm Amazed, Thank You Too, Sec Walkin', Golden, Two Halves, War Begun, Lay Low, Aluminum Park, Mahgeetah, Phone Went West, Bermuda Highway, Librarian, Dondante, Smokin' From Shootin' > Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 2 E: Wordless Chorus, Highly Suspicious, Cobra, Steam Engine, Dancefloors, Run Thru, One Big Holiday
Downloads: 8,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at mAyfLOwers 2, Los Robles Lodge on 2006-05-28 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 Trancey Intro 02 The Gardener 03 BBQ -> 04 Machine Gun -> BBQ 05 Country Camper 06 Lost in the Grandeur of Dreams Disc 2 01 Busy Killing Time -> 02 Shapeshifter 03 Livin' in a Dyin' Day 04 Mary Jane Set 2 05 The #2 06 Oh What a Night* Disc 3 01 Plastic Bubble 02 Chilly Chile 03 Space 04 Walls of Jericho -> 05 Yes We Can, Can% 06 Sweetheart# Disc 4 01 Time & Heat 02 Brother Be Strong Set 3 03 Piano Intro -> 04 Never Know 05 Banter 06 They Love Each Other^ 07 Falcor Talks
Downloads: 65,214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1987-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Big River Far From Me Stagger Lee -> Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Iko Iko -> Banana Boat Song (Day-O) -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Knockin' On Heaven's Door -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford; Andy Foust; GEMS
Downloads: 8,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at MacArthur Court - University of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O El Paso Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ship Of Fools Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Drums -> The Other One -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,722 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at duo music exchange on 2009-02-04 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1 01.intro music 02.evil urges 03.touch me pt1 04.off the record 05.way he sings 06.im amazed 07.it beat 4 u 08.sec walkin 09.golden 10.war begun 11.thank you too 12.mahgeetah 13.laylow 14.gideon Disc 2 01.librarian 02.dondante 03.smokin from shootin 04.touch me pt2 05.cobra 06.-into- 07.end of run thru 08.crowd Encore 09.bermuda hwy 10.Look At You 11.wordless chorus 12.highly suspicious 13.anytime 14.one big holiday
Downloads: 6,006 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,623 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oncenter War Memorial on 2011-11-11 - Furthur
1st Set (69:26) Tuning Up Alligator> This Could Be The Last Time Ruben And Cerise High On A Mountain> Loser Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw Revolution 2nd Set (122:56) Weather Report Suite> Let It Grow> Dear Mr. Fantasy> Playing In The Band> I want You (Shes So Heavy)> Dark Star> We Love You> King Solomans Marbles Sugaree> Goin Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Phils Donar Speech The Eleven> Us Blues *The Star Spangled Banner
Keywords: Audience; Bill Goldberg
Downloads: 6,466 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Allstate Arena on 2011-11-18 - Furthur
01 set 1 tuning 02 Sugar Magnolia 03 Any Road 04 Ashes and Glass 05 Pride of Cucamonga 06 Peaceful Valley 07 Deep Elem Blues 08 Stagger Lee 09 Cassidy 10 Sunshine Daydream 11 set 2 tuning 12 Playin' in the Band 13 Dear Mr. Fantasy 14 Dark Star 15 The Eleven 16 Mountains of the Moon 17 St. Stephen 18 Shakedown Street 19 Wharf Rat 20 Playin' reprise > donor rap 21 e:Liberty
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 7,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Isla Vista Beer Company on 1999-03-11 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc One 01. Chilly Chile 02. Mudbone's Abduction 03. Valentine's Day 04. Linus & Lucy 05. Time Is Of The Essence 06. Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down 07. Use Me Up 08. Daddy Decides+ Disc Two 01. Someone's In My Kitchen+ 02. "A Little Assertion" 03. Professa'+ 04. The Fez 05. Hot Tub 06. Soul Power*
Keywords: ALO; SBD; IVBC; Jay Archibald; +Irie Pete
Downloads: 3,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,329 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Loser d1t08 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Black Peter -> d3t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t04 - Bertha -> d3t05 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t06 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,962 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Around & Around, Casey Jones Set 2 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, One More Saturday Night, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,785 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 01. //Till The Morning Comes 02. Brokedown Palace 03. Next Time You See Me 04. Cold Rain & Snow 05. China Cat Sunflower> 06. I Know You Rider 07. Good Lovin'> 08. Drums> 09. Good Lovin' 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Casey Jones 12. Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; cousinit
Downloads: 3,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Keep Your Day Job -> New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Beat It On Down The Line -> West L.A. Fadeaway It's All Over Now Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 4,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Never Trust A Woman When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Dancin' In The Streets, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,666 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Madison Square Garden on 2008-12-31 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1/Set 1: 1. intro music - What Are You Doing New Years Eve 2. Move On Up (Curtis Mayfield) * 3. Evil Urges * 4. Off The Record 5. Gideon 6. The Way That He Sings 7. Thank You Too 8. I'm Amazed 9. Golden ^ 10. Librarian 11. You're All I Need (marvin gaye) * + 12. Express Yourself (charles wright) * 13. Wonderful Man 14. Lay Low 15. Phone Went West Disc 2/Set 1(cont): 16. Look At You 17. Dondante 18...
Keywords: MSG; Madison Square Garden; NYE; New Years Eve; 2008; TLM170; flac16; 16 bit
Downloads: 106,872 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1987-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Man Of Peace, Judas Priest, John Brown, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Chimes Of Freedom, Queen Jane Approximately, Gotta Serve Somebody, Joey, All Along...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,862 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,678 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1987-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Big River, Far From Me, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Iko Iko*-> Day-O*, Women Are Smarter*-> Drums-> Jam-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door*-> Good Lovin'*, E: Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,942 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,663 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Das Haus on 2006-10-17 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1: 01 Intro 02 Magnolia Mountain 03 > Hallelujah 04 Blue Hotel 05 To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) 06 New York, New York 07 She Wants to Play Hearts 08 Chin Up, Cheer Up 09 Freeway to the Canyon 10 Harder Now That It's Over 11 [Fade Out] Disc 2: 01 [Fade In] 02 Damn Sam (I Love a Woman That Rains) 03 Easy Plateau 04 Peaceful Valley 05 Trouble On Wheels 06 Firecracker 07 Why Do They Leave? 08 A Kiss Before I Go 09 Dear John 10 Cold Roses 11 Bird Song [Jerry Garcia] 12 > Wild Flowers...
Downloads: 298,549 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1975-10-18 - Little Feat
01. Skin It Back 02. Fat Man In The Bathtub 03. One Love Stand 04. Rock & Roll Doctor 05. Oh Atlanta 06. On Your Way Down 07. All That You Dream 08. Down Below The Borderline 09. Romance Dance 10. Dixie Chicken 11. Tripe Face Boogie 12. Willin' 13. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 71,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 83,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree